Political party: SPD
Country: Germany
Chamber: Bundestag
Address: c/o Mrs Elisabeth DELFS Deutscher Bundestag-Verwaltung-Referat WI 2 "Interparlamentarische Organisationen" Sekretariat der deutschen Delegation in der NATO PV Platz der Republik 1 DE-11011 BERLIN
At the Assembly since: 2014
Committee(s) and Sub-Committee(s): DSC,DSC/FC,DSC/TC,GNIC,GSM,PC,SC,STC,STC/TTS
Official website: Click Here


Managing Director; since 2012, Member, Defence Committee; Alternate Member, Health Committee; since 2014, Member, Tourism Committee; Member, Sub-Committee on Disarmament, Arms Control and Non-Proliferation; Alternate Member, Interparliamentary Conference (IPC) for the Common Foreign and Security Policy (CFSP) and Common Security and Defence Policy (CSDP).

This biography is provided by the member. The NATO PA is not liable for its content.