Head of the Delegation

Political party: Socialist Party
Country: Albania
Chamber: Assembly of the Republic
Address: c/o Mrs Ina Jano Secretary of the Foreign Affairs Committee / Secretary of the Albanian Delegation to NATO PA Assembly of the Republic of Albania Blv. Deshmoret e Kombit, no. 4 AL-1000 TIRANA
At the Assembly since: 2016
Committee(s) and Sub-Committee(s): SC,SC
Official website: Click Here


Former Minister of Defence of the Republic of Albania; since 2017, Head of the Albanian Delegation to the NATO PA.

This biography is provided by the member. The NATO PA is not liable for its content.