Head of the Delegation

Political party: Liberal Party
Country: Canada
Chamber: House of Commons
Address: c/o Ms Céline Ethier Association Secretary/Secrétaire d’association Canadian NATO Parliamentary Association / Association parlementaire canadienne de l’OTAN 131 Queen 5-18 CA - Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0A6
At the Assembly since: 2020
Committee(s) and Sub-Committee(s): CDS,DSC,GNIC,PC,SC
Official website: Click Here


This biography is provided by the member. The NATO PA is not liable for its content.

Read also

    No related articles